Skip to main content

Career and Technical Education - Standards

CTE Standards - Grades 7-12

Career and Technical Education: 7-12th
CTE Middle School/Junior High Standards Middle School

CTE Content Standards by Cluster

Arts, AV Technology, & Communications Cluster

Business, Management & Administration Cluster

Government & Public Administration

  • National Security (JROTC)

Health Science Cluster

Hospitality & Tourism Cluster

Information Technology Cluster

Science, Technology, Engineering, & Math Cluster

Transportation, Distribution, & Logistics Cluster

DoDEA Standards Referenced Posters
Administration & Information Support
Audio & Video Technology & Film
Engineering & Technology
Facility & Mobile Equipment Maintenance
Information Support & Services
Interactive Media
Network Systems
Programming/Software Engineering
Restaurant, Food & Beverage
Sales & Service
Therapeutic Services