Skip to main content

DoDEA Europe Furlough School Schedule







Schools

Day 1
Day 2
Day 3
Day 4
Day 5
Bahrain ES and Bahrain MS/HS
Thurs., Aug. 29
Thurs., Sept. 5
Thurs., Sept. 12
Thurs., Sept. 19
Thurs., Sept. 26






SHAPE ES and SHAPE HS
Fri., Aug. 23
Fri., Aug. 30
Fri., Sept. 6
Thurs., Sept. 19
Fri., Sept. 20






AFNORTH
Mon., Aug. 19
Fri., Aug. 30
Fri., Sept. 13
Mon., Sept. 16
Mon., Sept.23






All other Europe Schools
Fri., Aug. 30
Mon., Sept. 9
Mon., Sept. 16
Mon., Sept. 23
Mon., Sept.30


To review all DoDEA Furlough dates vistit the DoDEA Announced Furlough Days page or find out more concerning DoDEA and Sequestration and Furlough Information Resources.

Join the Conversation!
Facebook     Flcikr    Youtube     Twitter

InTheNews_Eur

Public Affairs Office

Mailing Address:
DoDEA Europe, Office of the Director
Unit 29649
APO, AE 09136

Public Affairs Office
Local: 0611-143-545-1511
From U.S.: 011 (49) 611-143-545-1511
DSN: (314) 545-1511

Web Communications
571-372-0601


Around DoDEA
Around the World
Around Europe
Local Installation News