InTheNews_Eur


Contact Our
Public Affairs Office

Mailing Address:
Public Affairs
DoDDS-Europe
Office of the Director
Unit 29649, Box 7000
APO, AE 09002

DSN: (314) 545-1506
CIV: 0611-143-545-1506
From U.S.: 011 (49) 611-143-545-1506

DSN: (314) 545-1510
CIV: 0611-143-545-1510
From U.S.: 011 (49) 61-143-545-1510


DoDEA News
Around the World

DoDEA Europe Furlough School Schedule







Schools

Day 1
Day 2
Day 3
Day 4
Day 5
Bahrain ES and Bahrain MS/HS
Thurs., Aug. 29
Thurs., Sept. 5
Thurs., Sept. 12
Thurs., Sept. 19
Thurs., Sept. 26






SHAPE ES and SHAPE HS
Fri., Aug. 23
Fri., Aug. 30
Fri., Sept. 6
Thurs., Sept. 19
Fri., Sept. 20






AFNORTH
Mon., Aug. 19
Fri., Aug. 30
Fri., Sept. 13
Mon., Sept. 16
Mon., Sept.23






All other Europe Schools
Fri., Aug. 30
Mon., Sept. 9
Mon., Sept. 16
Mon., Sept. 23
Mon., Sept.30


To review all DoDEA Furlough dates vistit the DoDEA Announced Furlough Days page or find out more concerning DoDEA and Sequestration and Furlough Information Resources.