Skip to main content

Patch MS

 

Core Teams

 

Team 6A

Language Arts - Nelson
Stephanie.Nelson@eu.dodea.edu

Language Arts/Writing - Thigpen
Kenyetta.Thigpen@eu.dodea.edu

Math - Jordan
Eddie.Jordan@eu.dodea.edu

Reading/LA/Study Skills - McGlown
Patricia.McGlown@eu.dodea.edu

Science - Dodd
Michael.Dodd@eu.dodea.edu

Social Studies - Corelis
Nicholas.Corelis@eu.dodea.edu

Team 6B

Language Arts/Social Studies - Burkhardt
Casey.Burkhardt@eu.dodea.edu

Language Arts/Social Studies - McLeod
Stan.McLeod@eu.dodea.edu

Language Arts/Social Studies - Traunsteiner
Joyce.Traunsteiner@eu.dodea.edu

Math - Vucich
Kim.Vucich@eu.dodea.edu

Science - Richardson
Melissa.Richardson@eu.dodea.edu

Team 7A

Language Arts - Hess
Robin.Hess@eu.dodea.edu

Math - Kandigian
Kim.Kandigian@eu.dodea.edu

Science - McGonigle
Trisha.McGonigle@eu.dodea.edu

World Geography - Maier
Wanda.Maier@eu.dodea.edu

Team 7B

Language Arts - Gustafson
Lorien.Gustafson@eu.dodea.edu

Math - Fey
Diana.Fey@eu.dodea.edu

Science - Makle
Rachel.Makle@eu.dodea.edu

World Geography - Moore
Ron.Moore@eu.dodea.edu

Team 8A

Language Arts - Wright
Sammi.Wright@eu.dodea.edu

Humanities - Bowler
Dixie.Bowler@eu.dodea.edu

Math - Ellett
Burke.Ellett@eu.dodea.edu

Science - Greeson
Heidi.greeson@eu.dodea.edu

U. S. History - Baker
Robin.Baker@eu.dodea.edu

Team 8B

Language Arts - O'Connell
Mary.O'Connell@eu.dodea.edu

Math - Sloan
Paula.Sloan@eu.dodea.edu

Science - Harrison
Martin.Harrison@eu.dodea.edu

U. S. History - Hunsaker
Lelanya.Hunsaker@eu.dodea.edu

Team C

Language Arts - Bacon
Kristin.bacon@eu.dodea.edu

Social Studies - Rumpkle
Jennifer.Rumpkle@eu.dodea.edu

Science/Math - Wagner
Ioana.Wagner@eu.dodea.edu