Student Clubs & Organizations

Students share their talents and interests by participating in student clubs and organizations. Whether it's doing something they love, learning something new, or supporting a favorite cause, student clubs and organizations offer an abundance of opportunities for personal growth, friendship, and fun.


 

NAME OF CLUB

POINT OF CONTACT
Middle School Student Council Activities

Carol Cizek 

carol.cizek@dodea.edu

National Junior Honor Society     

Debra Jenkins

deb.jenkins@dodea.edu

Soroban

Christopher O'mara

Christopher.O'mara@dodea.edu

Chess Club

Jeffrey Brundage

jeffrey.brundage@dodea.edu

Student 2 Student/Be the Change

Jade Holley

jade.holley@dodea.edu

AVID Coordinator

Donna Jackson

donna.jackson@dodea.edu

PEP Band/Drum Line

Paul Lewis 

Paul.lewis@pac.dodea.edu

Mock Trial

Francine Locker

francine.locker@dodea.edu

SAT PREP

Kevin McGrath

kevin.mcgrath@dodea.edu

Saturday Homework Club

Quintin Geier

quintin.geier@dodea.edu

Art Club

Suzanne Sperl  

 Suzanne.sperl@pac.dodea.edu

High School National Honor Society      

Robin Reed

robin.reed@dodea.edu

Cheerleading

Erin Arocho

erin.arocho@dodea.edu

Drama Club

Jeffrey Brundage

jeffrey.brundage@dodea.edu

Cobra Cafe

Donna Jackson

donna.jackson@dodea.edu

High School Student Council

Erin Arocho

erin.arocho@dodea.edu

Yearbook Club

Todd Chen

todd.chen@dodea.edu

Pokemon Club

William Arnot

william.arnot@dodea.edu 

Journalism/Newspaper Club

Gary Andrews

gary.andrews@dodea.edu